January 10, 2007

All time least favorite Mets team

A little post is going around the blogging community. You can find similar ones at Hot Foot, Always Amazin and Mets Blog. So I guess now I will list my all time least favorite Mets team:

1B: Mo Vaughn
2B: Carlos Baerga
SS: Rey Ordonez
3B: Bobby Bonilla
C: Todd Pratt
OF: Roger Cedeno
OF: Vince Coleman
OF: Dave Kingman
SP: Victor Zambrano
CL: Armando Benitez

No comments: